Tour Packages https://www.footlooseholidays.in Tour Packages Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:22:28 +0530 en-us https://www.footlooseholidays.in Rajasthan Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Rajasthan Sightseeing And Temple Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-sightseeing-and-temple-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-sightseeing-and-temple-tour.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Royal Rajasthan Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/royal-rajasthan-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/royal-rajasthan-tour.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Rajasthan Tour 5 Days https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour5-days.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-tour5-days.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Rustic Rajasthan Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rustic-rajasthan-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rustic-rajasthan-tour.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Lakes And Hills Of Rajasthan Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/lakes-and-hillsof-rajasthan-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/lakes-and-hillsof-rajasthan-tour.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Desert Safari Camp Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/desert-safari-camp-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/desert-safari-camp-tour.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days A Heritage Trip Forts and Castles Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-heritage-trip-forts-and-castles-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-heritage-trip-forts-and-castles-tour.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Rajasthan Potpourri Tour Trip https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-potpourri-tour-trip.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-potpourri-tour-trip.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Rajasthan Royal Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-royal-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rajasthan-royal-tour.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 15 Nights / 16 Days Golden Triangle with Jaisalmer Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-jaisalmer-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-jaisalmer-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Golden Triangle with Jodhpur Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-jodhpur-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-jodhpur-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Golden Triangle with Ajmer and Pushkar Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-ajmer-and-pushkar-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-ajmer-and-pushkar-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Golden Triangle with Mandawa Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-mandawa-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-mandawa-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Golden Triangle Palace On Wheels Special Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-palaceon-wheels-special-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-palaceon-wheels-special-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Golden Triangle with Kashmir Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-kashmir-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-kashmir-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Golden Triangle with Haridwar Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-haridwar-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-haridwar-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Golden Triangle with Varanasi Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-varanasi-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-varanasi-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Golden Triangle with Mathura Tour 8 Days https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-mathura-tour8-days.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-mathura-tour8-days.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Golden Triangle with Amritsar Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-amritsar-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-amritsar-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Golden Triangle with Shimla Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-shimla-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-shimla-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Golden Triangle with Khajuraho Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-khajuraho-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-khajuraho-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Golden Triangle with Goa Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-goa-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-goa-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Golden Triangle with Jim Corbett National Park Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-jim-corbett-national-park-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-jim-corbett-national-park-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Golden Triangle with Orchha Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-orchha-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-orchha-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Golden Triangle with Jungle Safari Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-jungle-safari-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-jungle-safari-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Amazing Golden Triangle Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/amazing-golden-triangle-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/amazing-golden-triangle-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Golden Triangle Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Golden Triangle With Lake City Udaipur Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-lake-city-udaipur-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-with-lake-city-udaipur-tour.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Mystic Manali with Chandigarh Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/mystic-manali-with-chandigarh-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/mystic-manali-with-chandigarh-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Splendid Dalhousie & Dharamshala Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/splendid-dalhousie-dharamshala-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/splendid-dalhousie-dharamshala-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Queen of The Hills Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/queenof-the-hills-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/queenof-the-hills-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days A Magical Tranquility Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-magical-tranquility-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-magical-tranquility-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days An Ultimate Summer Getaway Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/an-ultimate-summer-getaway-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/an-ultimate-summer-getaway-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Sensational Rishikesh & Mussoorie Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/sensational-rishikesh-mussoorie-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/sensational-rishikesh-mussoorie-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Far From The Madding Crowd Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/far-from-the-madding-crowd-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/far-from-the-madding-crowd-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Flavours Of The North Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/flavoursof-the-north-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/flavoursof-the-north-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Soulful Saga Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/soulful-saga-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/soulful-saga-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Short And Sweet Getaway Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/short-and-sweet-getaway-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/short-and-sweet-getaway-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days A Rejuvenating Odyssey Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-rejuvenating-odyssey-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-rejuvenating-odyssey-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days A Journey From Architectural To Natural Wonders Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-journey-from-architecturalto-natural-wonders-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-journey-from-architecturalto-natural-wonders-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Tour Exotica https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/tour-exotica.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/tour-exotica.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Mountain Calling Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/mountain-calling-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/mountain-calling-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Wildlife With Heritage Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/wildlife-with-heritage-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/wildlife-with-heritage-tour.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Beachside Passion: Honeymoon in Goa Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/beachside-passion-honeymoonin-goa-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/beachside-passion-honeymoonin-goa-tour.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Wayanad with Vythiri Treehouse Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/wayanad-with-vythiri-treehouse-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/wayanad-with-vythiri-treehouse-tour.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Bangalore Mysore Coorg Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/bangalore-mysore-coorg-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/bangalore-mysore-coorg-tour.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days A Rejuvenating Break To God’s Own Country- Kerala Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-rejuvenating-breakto-gods-own-country-kerala-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/a-rejuvenating-breakto-gods-own-country-kerala-tour.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days South Temples Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/south-temples-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/south-temples-tour.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Rediscover Yourself In The Land Of Buddha Tour https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rediscover-yourselfin-the-landof-buddha-tour.htm https://www.footlooseholidays.in/holiday-packages/rediscover-yourselfin-the-landof-buddha-tour.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days